The real estate market awakens from hibernation

Officially, humans do not hibernate, unlike many animals. And yet many people lack the energy to tackle new things during the dark winter months. This changes with the changeover to daylight saving time and the first warm rays of sunshine: Many people are now bursting with energy and tackle the things they have wanted to do for a long time. For example, selling a house.

For many people, owning their own home is their declared goal in life. They save for years until their dream becomes reality. Once they have finally found their dream home and secured the financing, the joy is great. In this situation, most newly minted property owners cannot imagine selling their jewel again one fine day. A few years later, the situation often looks quite different. For example, because the children have moved out.

Once the children have moved out, the dream house can quickly become a nightmare: It is far too big, and the upkeep far too costly. In addition, many couples orientate themselves on the needs of their children when buying a house. Accordingly, many houses are not suitable for living in old age. Many couples also cannot imagine divorce when buying a house. And yet 50 % of all marriages end in divorce. This is another common reason why many people suddenly think about selling their property, even though they could not have imagined it before.

 

Spring offers the best opportunities
No other time of year is better suited to buying or selling a property than spring. Because at no other time of year do so many people who want to buy or sell a property come together as in spring. This increases the chances on both sides: Those who want to sell find more interested parties more quickly at this time of year. Accordingly, better prices can usually be achieved for properties in spring. On the other hand, people who want to buy a flat or a house will find a much larger selection in spring than in autumn or winter, for example.

Despite the best conditions, the real estate market has remained relatively quiet in recent years. The reason: many people are afraid to take the first step. For example, there are many young families who eagerly want a house. And of course they want to move into this house while the children are still small. And there is indeed the perfect house for this couple on the market. The only problem is that the retired couple who currently live in this house do not want to sell the house until they have found a suitable flat for living in old age. So everyone waits and nothing happens.

 

It pays to act
To get things moving in the real estate market, you need people who act. True to the motto "The world belongs to the brave", Hegglin Group AG offers you support in the sale of your property - and in the search for a successor property. Enter your search criteria on the Hegglin Group AG website and you will find out before anyone else when a suitable property will come up for sale. Because the vast majority of properties still go "under the table" - and long before they are advertised anywhere in an ad or on a classic real estate platform such as Homegate or Immoscout.

If you are thinking of selling your house or flat, you should definitely get in touch with a professional real estate agent early on. It costs you nothing and obliges you to do nothing. In a no-obligation initial consultation, you will receive lots of tips on how best to proceed when selling your property. You will also receive valuable advice on pricing. Properties that are offered on the market for too long because they are too expensive lose their attractiveness and thus their value very quickly. Therefore, do not set the price for your property too high. But of course not too low either

Rate your property now!

Free of charge | Non-binding

Customer testimonials

Many thanks to our clients! Our passion for successful property sales is also felt by our customers. Selling property has a lot to do with emotions. Thank you for your trust!

Read more

Whoever saves on the broker is saving in the wrong place

No question: digitalisation has many advantages and speeds up many processes. But in many areas, people achieve significantly better results than fully automated processes and artificial intelligence. For example, in the sale of real estate. Those who used to be told by [...]

Read more

ImmoTinder, the new platform for all property swappers

There is a widespread opinion that there are no more properties to buy in the canton of Zug and the region. The media further fuel this impression. Hegglin Group AG has a differentiated opinion on this. [...]

Read more

OUR TEAM

with passion

Christine Hegglin

Owner

058 510 95 70 ch@hegglingroup.ch

Joe Hegglin

Architect HTL
Federally qualified real estate trustee
Freelancer

079 334 49 77 jh@hegglin-architektur.ch

Kurt Thomas Egli

Real estate valuer

058 510 95 74 079 729 22 05 ke@hegglingroup.ch

Gregor Speck

Management

058 510 95 78 gs@hegglingroup.ch

Marco Bordonaro

Photographer and videographer

058 510 95 81 mb@hegglingroup.ch

Manon Hauser

Back Office Real Estate Sales in Training

058 510 95 84 mlh@hegglingroup.ch

Alexandra Lang

Real estate agent

058 510 95 87 al@hegglingroup.ch

Diana Huber

Real estate agent

058 510 95 77 dh@hegglingroup.ch

Cedric Zimmermann

Back Office Real Estate Sales in Training

058 510 95 82 cz@hegglingroup.ch

Nadine Figueiredo

Back Office

058 510 95 71 nf@hegglingroup.ch

Der Immobilienmarkt erwacht aus dem Winterschlaf

Offiziell machen Menschen im Unterschied zu vielen Tieren keinen Winterschlaf. Und doch fehlt vielen Menschen in den dunklen Wintermonaten die Energie, neue Dinge anzupacken. Das ändert sich spätestens mit der Umstellung auf die Sommerzeit und den ersten warmen Sonnenstrahlen: Viele Menschen sprühen jetzt vor Energie und packen die Dinge an, die sie schon lange anpacken wollten. Zum Beispiel den Hausverkauf.

Für viele Menschen ist ein Eigenheim das erklärte Lebensziel. Sie sparen während Jahren, bis ihr Traum Wirklichkeit wird. Haben sie ihr Traumhaus endlich gefunden und die Finanzierung sichergestellt, ist die Freude gross. In dieser Situation können sich die meisten frisch gebackenen Immobilienbesitzer nicht vorstellen, ihr Juwel eines schönen Tages wieder zu verkaufen. Ein paar Jahre später sieht die Situation häufig ganz anders aus. Zum Beispiel, weil die Kinder ausgezogen sind.

Wenn die Kinder ausgezogen sind, kann das Traumhaus schnell einmal zum Alptraum werden: Es ist viel zu gross, und der Unterhalt viel zu aufwändig. Zudem orientieren sich viele Paare beim Kauf eines Hauses an den Bedürfnissen ihrer Kinder. Dementsprechend eignen sich viele Häuser nicht fürs Wohnen im Alter. Auch eine Scheidung können sich viele Paare beim Hauskauf nicht vorstellen. Und trotzdem werden 50 % aller Ehen geschieden. Auch das ist ein häufiger Grund, weshalb viele Menschen plötzlich über den Verkauf ihrer Immobilie nachdenken, obwohl sie sich das bis dato noch nicht vorstellen konnten.

 

Der Frühling bietet beste Chancen
Keine andere Jahreszeit eignet sich besser, um eine Immobilie zu kaufen oder zu verkaufen, als der Frühling. Denn zu keiner anderen Jahreszeit treffen so viele Menschen, die eine Immobilie kaufen oder verkaufen wollen, aufeinander wie im Frühjahr. Das erhöht die Chancen auf beiden Seiten: Wer verkaufen will, findet zu dieser Jahreszeit schneller mehr Interessenten. Dementsprechend lassen sich im Frühjahr in der Regel auch bessere Preise für Immobilien erzielen. Auf der anderen Seite treffen Menschen, die eine Wohnung oder ein Haus kaufen wollen, im Frühjahr auf eine weitaus grössere Auswahl als zum Beispiel im Herbst oder im Winter.

Trotz besten Voraussetzungen ist es auf dem Immobilienmarkt in den vergangenen Jahren relativ ruhig geblieben. Der Grund: Viele Menschen haben Angst, den ersten Schritt zu machen. So gibt es viele junge Familien, die sich sehnlichst ein Haus wünschen. Und natürlich möchten sie in dieses Haus einziehen, solange die Kinder noch klein sind. Und es gibt auf dem Markt auch tatsächlich das perfekte Haus für dieses Paar. Einziges Problem: Das Rentnerpaar, das aktuell in diesem Haus wohnt, will das Haus erst verkaufen, wenn es eine passende Wohnung für das Wohnen im Alter gefunden hat. So warten alle ab und es geschieht nichts.

 

Handeln lohnt sich
Damit Bewegung in den Immobilienmarkt kommt, braucht es Menschen, die handeln. Getreu dem Motto «Den Mutigen gehört die Welt», bietet Ihnen die Hegglin Group AG Unterstützung beim Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie – und bei der Suche nach einem Nachfolge-Objekt. Erfassen Sie auf der Webseite der Hegglin Group AG Ihre Suchkriterien und Sie erfahren vor allen anderen, wann eine passende Immobilie ins Angebot kommt. Denn die allermeisten Immobilien gehen noch immer «unter der Hand» weg – und lange bevor, sie irgendwo in einer Anzeige oder auf einer klassischen Immobilienplattform wie Homegate oder Immoscout ausgeschrieben werden.

Wenn Sie mit dem Gedanken spielen, Ihr Haus oder Ihre Wohnung zu verkaufen, sollten Sie unbedingt frühzeitig den Kontakt mit einem professionellen Immobilienvermittler suchen. Das kostet Sie nichts und verpflichtet Sie zu nichts. In einem unverbindlichen Erstgespräch erhalten Sie jede Menge Tipps, wie Sie beim Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie am besten vorgehen. Zudem bekommen Sie wertvolle Ratschläge zur Preisgestaltung. Immobilien, die zu lange auf dem Markt angeboten werden, weil sie zu teuer sind, verlieren nämlich sehr schnell ihre Attraktivität und somit an Wert. Setzen Sie den Preis für Ihre Immobilie deshalb nicht zu hoch an. Aber selbstverständlich auch nicht zu tief

Bewerten Sie jetzt Ihre Immobilie!

Kostenfrei | Unverbindlich

ImmoTinder – Lust auf einen Immobilientausch?

Sie haben es vielleicht bereits gesehen – unsere Plakate-Kampagne, welche diese Tage die Strassenränder rund um unser Büro schmücken, ist angelaufen und damit auch unsere Telefon- und Emailanfragen. ImmoTinder, die ImmoTauschbörse im Kanton Zug und […]

Weiterlesen

Wer sich den Makler spart, spart am falschen Ort

Keine Frage: die Digitalisierung hat viele Vorteile und beschleunigt viele Prozesse. Doch in vielen Bereichen erzielen Menschen deutlich bessere Resultate als vollautomatische Prozesse und künstliche Intelligenz. Zum Beispiel beim Verkauf von Immobilien.   Wer früher von […]

Weiterlesen

Kommen Sie an unseren Immobilienstand im Einkaufszentrum Herti

Alle paar Monate sind wir mit unserem Immobilienstand in verschiedenen Einkaufszentren in den Gemeinden Zug, Baar und Steinhausen präsent und haben so die Möglichkeit mit Ihnen, als potentieller Käufer oder Verkäufer, einen Erstkontakt herzustellen. Durch […]

Weiterlesen

UNSER TEAM

mit Leidenschaft dabei

Christine Hegglin

Inhaberin

058 510 95 70 ch@hegglingroup.ch

Joe Hegglin

Architekt HTL
Eidg. dipl. Immobilientreuhänder
Freelancer

079 334 49 77 jh@hegglin-architektur.ch

Kurt Thomas Egli

Immobilienbewerter

058 510 95 74 079 729 22 05 ke@hegglingroup.ch

Gregor Speck

Geschäftsleitung

058 510 95 78 gs@hegglingroup.ch

Marco Bordonaro

Foto- und Videograf

058 510 95 81 mb@hegglingroup.ch

Manon Hauser

Back Office Immobilienverkauf in Ausbildung

058 510 95 84 mlh@hegglingroup.ch

Alexandra Lang

Immobilienvermittlerin

058 510 95 87 al@hegglingroup.ch

Diana Huber

Immobilienvermittlerin

058 510 95 77 dh@hegglingroup.ch

Cedric Zimmermann

Back Office Immobilienverkauf in Ausbildung

058 510 95 82 cz@hegglingroup.ch

Nadine Figueiredo

Back Office

058 510 95 71 nf@hegglingroup.ch