New Year - New Real Estate Happiness

The new year is an occasion for many to set new goals. The desire for change increases and the thought of changing the current living situation arises. The beginning of the year is exactly the right time for this.   

Perhaps you are a prospective buyer or even an owner? Act too and dare to take the first step before buying your new property and proactively go on the market with your own home.   

When selling or buying your property, you have to take the first step yourself. Because if you wait, hoping that the right property will soon appear on the market, you may miss the perfect moment. It may be that a young family is looking for a house due to a lack of space, but at the same time a retired couple who owns a suitable house is also looking for a suitable flat first. Both wait and neither finds out about the other. That is why we recommend acting yourself.  

We have 3 tips for you here:  

Tip no. 1 
What are your search criteria?  
How big should the new property be? In which region? Should it be a house or a flat? And what is your budget?   

Tip no. 2 
Register a search subscription on a real estate sales portal. We recommend the comparison service Comparis.ch, as it combines the most important real estate portals in one search subscription. You can also register your search subscription on our homepage. Your criteria will be entered into our database and you will be informed first when a property suitable for you comes up in our offer. It may even happen that this property is sold under the table and that no advertisement ever appears on the Internet.  

Create your search subscription with us today. www.heggligroup.ch/suchauftrag  

Tip no. 3 
This tip is mainly addressed to owners who would like to buy a new property and sell their property at the same time. For this purpose, we recommend our new property exchange platform, which will be available online in early summer 2022. On this platform you will be able to register your property yourself in the future and find your desired property. You are welcome to contact us for this service until spring 2022, as we already have over 200 exchange properties on offer. We will record your contact and property data anonymously and search for a possible suitable replacement flat or house for you.  

We wish you every success in selling, buying or exchanging your property. If you have any questions on this topic, please contact us without obligation.

We are happy to accompany you on the way to buying, exchanging or selling your dream property. 

Rate your property now!

Free of charge | Non-binding

Privacy is important to us - explanatory video

When selling a property, owners have to forego a certain amount of discretion and privacy. Otherwise, no pictures, no property descriptions and data, no location description and no sales price would be allowed to be published. This is precisely why the Hegglin Group [...]

Read more

Stand at the ZugerMesse 2023

As every year, we had many interesting conversations with satisfied former customers and new owners interested in selling. In 2024, we will once again be delighted to have a stand at the ZugerMesse. Many thanks [...]

Read more

Customer testimonials

Many thanks to our clients! Our passion for successful property sales is also felt by our customers. Selling property has a lot to do with emotions. Thank you for your trust!

Read more

OUR TEAM

with passion

Christine Hegglin

Owner

058 510 95 70 ch@hegglingroup.ch

Joe Hegglin

Architect HTL
Federally qualified real estate trustee
Freelancer

079 334 49 77 jh@hegglin-architektur.ch

Kurt Thomas Egli

Real estate valuer

058 510 95 74 079 729 22 05 ke@hegglingroup.ch

Gregor Speck

Management

058 510 95 78 gs@hegglingroup.ch

Marco Bordonaro

Photographer and videographer

058 510 95 81 mb@hegglingroup.ch

Manon Hauser

Back Office Real Estate Sales in Training

058 510 95 84 mlh@hegglingroup.ch

Alexandra Lang

Real estate agent

058 510 95 87 al@hegglingroup.ch

Diana Huber

Real estate agent

058 510 95 77 dh@hegglingroup.ch

Cedric Zimmermann

Back Office Real Estate Sales in Training

058 510 95 82 cz@hegglingroup.ch

Nadine Figueiredo

Back Office

058 510 95 71 nf@hegglingroup.ch

Neues Jahr – Neues Immobilien Glück

Das neue Jahr ist für viele ein Anlass, neue Ziele zu setzen. Die Lust nach Veränderung steigt und der Gedanke, die aktuelle Wohnsituation zu verändern, kommt auf. Anfangs Jahr ist genau der richtige Zeitpunkt dafür.   

Vielleicht sind Sie Kaufinteressent oder sogar Eigentümer? Handeln auch Sie und wagen Sie den ersten Schritt vor dem Kauf Ihrer neuen Immobilie und gehen Sie proaktiv mit Ihrem Eigenheim auf den Markt.   

Beim Verkauf oder Kauf seiner Immobilie muss man selbst den ersten Schritt wagen. Denn wer wartet, mit der Hoffnung, dass bald die passende Immobilie auf dem Markt erscheint, verpasst vielleicht den perfekten Zeitpunkt. So kann es sein, dass eine junge Familie infolge Platzmangel ein Haus sucht, gleichzeitig ein Rentnerpaar, das ein passendes Haus besitzt, aber auch zuerst eine passende Wohnung sucht. Beide warten ab und keiner erfährt von dem anderen. Deshalb empfehlen wir selbst zu handeln.  

Wir haben hier 3 Tipps für Sie:  

Tipp Nr. 1 
Wie sehen Ihre Suchkriterien aus?  
Wie Gross soll die neue Immobilie sein? In welcher Region? Soll es ein Haus oder eine Wohnung sein? Und wie hoch liegt Ihr Budget?   

Tipp Nr. 2 
Erfassen Sie ein Suchabo auf einem Immobilienverkaufsportal. Wir empfehlen den Vergleichsdienst Comparis.ch, da dieser die wichtigsten Immobilienportale in einem Suchabo zusammenfasst. Erfassen Sie Ihr Suchabo auch auf unserer Homepage. Ihre Kriterien gelangen in unsere Datenbank und Sie werden zuerst informiert, wenn eine für Sie passende Immobilie in unser Angebot kommt. Es kann sogar passieren, dass diese Immobilie unter der Hand verkauft wird und gar nie ein Inserat im Internet erscheint.  

Legen Sie noch heute Ihr Suchabo bei uns an. www.heggligroup.ch/suchauftrag  

Tipp Nr. 3 
Dieser Tipp ist vor allem an Eigentümer gerichtet, welche eine neue Immobilie kaufen möchten und zeitgleich ihre Immobilie verkaufen möchten. Hierfür empfehlen wir Ihnen unsere neue Immotausch-Plattform, welche im Frühsommer 2022 online verfügbar sein wird. Auf dieser Plattform können Sie in Zukunft selbst Ihre Liegenschaft erfassen und Ihre gewünschte Immobilie finden. Bis im Frühjahr 2022 dürfen Sie uns für diese Dienstleistung gerne kontaktieren, denn wir haben bereits über 200 Tauschobjekte im Angebot. Wir werden Ihre Kontakt- sowie Immobilien Daten ganz anonym aufnehmen und nach Ihrer möglichen passenden Ersatzwohnung oder Haus für Sie suchen.  

Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Erfolg beim Verkauf, Kauf oder Tausch Ihrer Immobilie. Sollten Sie Fragen zu diesem Thema haben, kontaktieren Sie uns ganz unverbindlich.

Wir begleiten Sie gerne auf dem Weg zum Kauf, Tausch Ihrer Traumimmobilie oder beim Verkauf Ihrer Liegenschaft. 

Bewerten Sie jetzt Ihre Immobilie!

Kostenfrei | Unverbindlich

ImmoTinder – Lust auf einen Immobilientausch?

Sie haben es vielleicht bereits gesehen – unsere Plakate-Kampagne, welche diese Tage die Strassenränder rund um unser Büro schmücken, ist angelaufen und damit auch unsere Telefon- und Emailanfragen. ImmoTinder, die ImmoTauschbörse im Kanton Zug und […]

Weiterlesen

Kommen Sie an unseren Immobilienstand im Einkaufszentrum Herti

Alle paar Monate sind wir mit unserem Immobilienstand in verschiedenen Einkaufszentren in den Gemeinden Zug, Baar und Steinhausen präsent und haben so die Möglichkeit mit Ihnen, als potentieller Käufer oder Verkäufer, einen Erstkontakt herzustellen. Durch […]

Weiterlesen

Die perfekte Finanzierung Ihres Eigenheims ab nur 0.45%

Nicht nur die interessantesten Immobilienangebote aus dem Kanton Zug und der Region erhalten Sie von uns, nein, seit kurzem auch die passende Hypothek dazu. Dank der Zusammenarbeit mit HYPOTEQ können wir für Sie den transparenten […]

Weiterlesen

UNSER TEAM

mit Leidenschaft dabei

Christine Hegglin

Inhaberin

058 510 95 70 ch@hegglingroup.ch

Joe Hegglin

Architekt HTL
Eidg. dipl. Immobilientreuhänder
Freelancer

079 334 49 77 jh@hegglin-architektur.ch

Kurt Thomas Egli

Immobilienbewerter

058 510 95 74 079 729 22 05 ke@hegglingroup.ch

Gregor Speck

Geschäftsleitung

058 510 95 78 gs@hegglingroup.ch

Marco Bordonaro

Foto- und Videograf

058 510 95 81 mb@hegglingroup.ch

Kerstin Lang

Immobilienvermittlung

058 510 95 83 kl@hegglingroup.ch

Manon Hauser

Back Office Immobilienverkauf in Ausbildung

058 510 95 84 mlh@hegglingroup.ch

Alexandra Lang

Immobilienvermittlerin

058 510 95 87 al@hegglingroup.ch

Diana Huber

Immobilienvermittlerin

058 510 95 77 dh@hegglingroup.ch

Cedric Zimmermann

Back Office Immobilienverkauf in Ausbildung

cz@hegglingroup.ch